Appaloosa Horse Club

Contact us

Contact Us

Appaloosa Horse Club
2720 W Pullman Rd
Moscow, ID 83843

ApHC Phone number: (208) 882-5578
ApHC Fax number: (208) 882-8150

Administration

Accounting

Treasurer
Lex Smurthwaite  ………………208.882.5578 ext. 234
accounting@appaloosa.com

Marketing/Appaloosa Journal

Director of Marketing/Appaloosa Journal 
Amber Miller …………………. 208.882.5578 ext. 273
marketing@appaloosa.com 

Membership……………. 208.882.5578 ext. 600

Sherry Cox ………….……. 208.882.5578 ext. 200
membership@appaloosa.com

Regional Clubs

Kendal Gaylord………….……………. 208.882.5578 ext. 265
regionalclubs@appaloosa.com

Registration……………... 208.882.5578 ext. 300

Janet Marley……………………….…..….. 208.882.5578 ext. 283
registration@appaloosa.com
Deb Greenwood……………….…….…. 208.882.5578 ext. 222
Jacqueline Hickman……………………. 208.882.5578 ext. 255
Rachel Daugherty………….……………. 208.882.5578 ext. 245

Performance……………. 208.882.5578 ext. 400

Show Secretary/ Judges Coordinator
Dee Dee Douglas ……………..….…… 208.882.5578 ext. 244
show-judges@appaloosa.com
Awards/ ACAAP/ Trail & Distance                                                     
Amber Alsterlund ..……………….…… 208.882.5578 ext. 264
acaap@appaloosa.com
Youth Coordinator                                                      
Rachel Daugherty………….……………. 208.882.5578 ext. 245
youth@appaloosa.com
Show Results/ Approvals Coordinator
Kendal Gaylord………….……………. 208.882.5578 ext. 265
show@appaloosa.com

Information Technology

IT Supervisors
David O’Keefe ………………….. 208.882.5578 ext. 251
itmanager@appaloosa.com
Ted Uhlenkott….………….……. 208.882.5578 ext. 281

Appaloosa Museum

Appaloosa Museum Director
Crystal White……….…..….….. 208.882.5578 ext. 279
museum@appaloosa.com